276-821-5630   |   info@cisofah.org

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Contact Address
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Our Team

Communities In Schools of Appalachian Highlands

School Based Team Members

Megan Adams

Student Support Coordinator

Wise County Public Schools
L.F. Addington Middle School

madams@cisofah.org

Amber Bailey

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Richlands High School
abailey@cisofah.org

Jessica Bell

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Tennessee City Schools
Holston View Elementary School
jbell@cisofah.org

Ashleigh Collins

Lead Student Support Coordinator

Norton City Schools
John I. Burton High School
acollins@cisofah.org

Natascha Cooper

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Virginia High School
ncooper@cisofah.org

Terisa Corell

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Graham High School
tcorell@cisofah.org

Kay Cornwell

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Tazewell High School
kcornwell@cisofah.org

Beth Counts

Student Support Coordinator

Dickenson County Public Schools
Clintwood Elementary School
bcounts@cisofah.org

Brandon Dale

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools

Rhea Valley Elementary School

Damascus Middle School

bdale@cisofah.org

Sonia Davidson

Student Support Coordinator

Smyth County Public Schools
Northwood Middle School
sdavidson@cisofah.org

Tracy Deel

Student Support Coordinator

Dickenson County Public Schools
Ridgeview High School
tdeel@cisofah.org

Kiersten Dillow

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
E.B. Stanley Middle School
kdillow@cisofah.org

Heather Doyle

Student Support Coordinator

Wise County Public Schools
Union Middle School

hdoyle@cisofah.org

Dee Dugger

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools

High Point Elementary School

Valley Institute Elementary School

ddugger@cisofah.org

Michele Duty

Student Support Coordinator

Russell County Public Schools
Lebanon High School
mduty@cisofah.org

Jennifer Farmer

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Graham Middle School
jfarmer@cisofah.org

Claudia Frost

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Glade Spring Middle School
cfrost@cisofah.org

Nicole Gray

Transportation Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools

ngray@cisofah.org

Sabrina Green

Student Support Coordinator

Wise County Public Schools

Regional Learning Academy

sgreen@cisofah.org

Allison Griffith

Student Support Coordinator

Smyth County Public Schools

Marion Senior High School

agriffith@cisofah.org

Marlena Hafley

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools

Meadowview Elementary School

mhafley@cisofah.org

Zachary Halsey

Student Support Coordinator

Smyth County Public Schools

Chilhowie High School

zhalsey@cisofah.org

Steve Harris

Student Support Coordinator

Smyth County Public Schools
Northwood High School
sharris@cisofah.org

Kennedy Harrison

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Highland View Elementary School
kharrison@cisofah.org

Taylor Harrison

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Tennessee City Schools
Anderson Elementary School
tharrison@cisofah.org

Julia Houchins

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Cedar Bluff Elementary
jhouchins@cisofah.org

Katlyn Houser

Lead Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Joseph Van Pelt Elementary School
kbowles@cisofah.org

Erin Johnson

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Patrick Henry High School

ejohnson@cisofah.org

Heather Kitts

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Tazewell Primary School
Tazewell Intermediate School
hkitts@cisofah.org

Abbie Krackow

Student Support Coordinator

Smyth County Public Schools
Chilhowie Middle School
akrackow@cisofah.org

Jeannette Loudy

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Holston High School
jloudy@cisofah.org

Crystal Lyall

Student Support Coordinator

Dickenson County Public Schools
Ridgeview Elementary School
clyall@cisofah.org

Makailah Marshall

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Wallace Middle School

mmarshall@cisofah.org

Madison McConnell

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Greendale Elementary School

mmcconnell@cisofah.org

Courtney McDaniel

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Tennessee City Schools
Tennessee High School

cmcdaniel@cisofah.org

BreAnna McGhee

Student Support Coordinator

Smyth County Public Schools
Marion Middle School
bmcghee@cisofah.org

Heather McNerlin

Student Support Coordinator

Russell County Public Schools
Honaker High School
hmcnerlin@cisofah.org

James Meadows

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
John S. Battle High School
jmeadows@cisofah.org

Tricia Meade

Student Support Coordinator

Wise County Public Schools
Coeburn Middle School
pmeade@cisofah.org

Amanda Miller

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Abbs Valley-Boissevain Elementary School
amiller@cisofah.org

Erin Moore

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Richlands Middle School
emoore@cisofah.org

Jill Mullins

Student Support Coordinator

Hancock County Public Schools
Hancock County Elementary School
jmullins@cisofah.org

Sabrina Mullins

Student Support Coordinator

Dickenson County Public Schools
Ridgeview Middle School
smullins@cisofah.org

Kimberly Pierson

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Virginia Middle School
kpierson@cisofah.org

Shanna Plaster

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Richlands Elementary School
splaster@cisofah.org

Marquita Roberts

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Tennessee City Schools

Fairmount Elementary School

mroberts@cisofah.org

Ashton Rosenboro

Lead Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Tennessee City Schools

Tennessee Middle School

arosenboro@cisofah.org

Alyson Selfe

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Tennessee City Schools

Avoca Elementary School

aselfe@cisofah.org

Sass Sheppard

Student Support Coordinator

Norton City Schools
Norton Elementary and Middle School
ssheppard@cisofah.org

David Sizemore

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Stonewall Jackson Elementary School
dsizemore@cisofah.org

Bethany Smith

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Dudley Primary School
Graham Intermediate School
bsmith@cisofah.org

Marie Smith

Intensive Student Support Coordinator

Norton City Schools
Norton Elementary and Middle School
msmith@cisofah.org

Sara Snead

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Abingdon Elementary School

Watauga Elementary School
sarasnead@cisofah.org

Josh Spenilla

Intensive Student Support Coordinator

Norton City Schools
John I. Burton High School
jspenilla@cisofah.org

Jenny Spurlock

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Abingdon High School
jspurlock@cisofah.org

Lindsey Stevens

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Tennessee City Schools
Haynesfield Elementary School
lstevens@cisofah.org

Kayla Varble

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Washington Lee Elementary School
kvarble@cisofah.org

Kim White

Student Support Coordinator

Dickenson County Public Schools
Ridgeview Elementary School
kimwhite@cisofah.org

Leigh Wilson

Student Support Coordinator

Russell County Public Schools
Castlewood High School
lwilson@cisofah.org

Administrative Team Members

Carlene Absher

Regional Director of Programming & Community Schools

Russell County, Virginia

cabsher@cisofah.org

Jonathan Arnold

Regional Director of Programming & Community Schools

Washington County, Virginia

jarnold@cisofah.org

Rocky Baker

Regional Director of Programming & Community Schools

Smyth County, Virginia

rbaker@cisofah.org

Stan Barringer

Development & Grants Coordinator

Brett Davis

Chief Development Officer

Dusty Duncan

Director of Community Engagement

Porchia Fletcher

Director of Afterschool Programming

Meghan Groves

Regional Director of Programming & Community Schools

City of Bristol, Virginia
Northeast Tennessee
mgroves@cisofah.org

Caitlyn Jones

Marketing Coordinator

Amy Lawson

Regional Director of Programming & Community Schools

Tazewell County, Virginia
alawson@cisofah.org

Alex Littleton

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Becky Littleton

Chief Financial Officer

Cathy Littreal

Administrative Coordinator

Kayla Phillips

Development & Grants Coordinator

Aimee Rasnick

Director of Team Engagement and Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Mike Setser

Regional Director of Programming & Community Schools

City of Norton, Virginia

Dickenson County, Virginia

Wise County , Virginia
msetser@cisofah.org

Kaitlynn Snider

AmeriCorps Project Director

Chase Stewart

President & Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Wynn Stewart

Certified Trainer, Youth Mental Health First Aid

Ryane Terry

Director of Data & Special Projects