276-821-5630   |   info@cisofah.org

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Contact Address
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Our Team

Communities In Schools of Appalachian Highlands

School Based Team Members

Carlene Absher

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Richlands High School
cabsher@cisofah.org

Amber Bailey

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Cedar Bluff Elementary School
Richlands Middle School
abailey@cisofah.org

Katlyn Bowles

Lead Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Joseph Van Pelt Elementary School
kbowles@cisofah.org

Ashleigh Collins

Student Support Coordinator

Norton City Schools
Norton Elementary School
J.I. Burton High School
acollins@cisofah.org

Terisa Corell

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Graham Middle School
Graham High School
tcorell@cisofah.org

Kay Cornwell

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Tazewell Middle School
Tazewell High School
kcornwell@cisofah.org

Brandon Dale

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools

Rhea Valley Elementary School

Damascus Middle School

bdale@cisofah.org

Tracy Deel

Student Support Coordinator

Dickenson County Public Schools
Ridgeview Middle School
Ridgeview High School
tdeel@cisofah.org

Kiersten Dillow

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Greendale Elementary School
E.B. Stanley Middle School
kdillow@cisofah.org

Dee Dugger

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Wallace Middle School
ddugger@cisofah.org

Emily Goodman

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County, VA
Southwest Virginia Community College

egoodman@cisofah.org

Heather Kitts

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Tazewell Primary School
Tazewell Intermediate School
hkitts@cisofah.org

BreAnna McGhee

Student Support Coordinator

Smyth County Public Schools
Marion Middle School
bmcghee@cisofah.org

James Meadows

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Meadowview Elementary School
Glade Spring Middle School
jmeadows@cisofah.org

Kennedy Harrison

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Highland View Elementary School
kharrison@cisofah.org

Kimberly Pierson

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Virginia Middle School
kpierson@cisofah.org

Shanna Plaster

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Richlands Elementary School
splaster@cisofah.org

Ashton Rosenboro

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
High Point Elementary School

Valley Institute Elementary School
arosenboro@cisofah.org

David Sizemore

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Stonewall Jackson Elementary School
dsizemore@cisofah.org

Dana Skinner

Student Support Coordinator

Dickenson County Public Schools
Clintwood Elementary School
dskinner@cisofah.org

Bethany Smith

Student Support Coordinator

Tazewell County Public Schools
Abbs Valley Boissevain Elementary
Dudley Primary School
Graham Intermediate School
bsmith@cisofah.org

Sara Snead

Student Support Coordinator

Washington County Public Schools
Abingdon Elementary School

Watauga Elementary School
sarasnead@cisofah.org

Kayla Varble

Student Support Coordinator

Bristol Virginia Public Schools
Washington Lee Elementary School
kvarble@cisofah.org

Kim White

Student Support Coordinator

Dickenson County Public Schools
Ervinton Elementary School
Sandlick Elementary School
kimwhite@cisofah.org

Administrative Team Members

Rocky Baker

Community School Coordinator

Brett Davis

Chief Development Officer

Nicole Gray

Transportation Coordinator

Meghan Groves

Regional Program Director

Bristol, Virginia
Northeast Tennessee
mgroves@cisofah.org

Caitlyn Jones

Marketing Coordinator

Amy Lawson

Regional Program Director

Tazewell County, Virginia
alawson@cisofah.org

Alex Littleton

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Cathy Littreal

Administrative Coordinator

Mike Setser

Regional Program Director

Dickenson County, Virginia
Norton, Virginia
msetser@cisofah.org

Aimee Rasnick

Team Engagement Coordinator

Chase Stewart

President & Chief Executive Officer

Ryane Terry

Regional Program Director

Smyth County, Virginia
Washington County, Virginia
rterry@cisofah.org